Savara Drops Debut Solo Album, Savage Level

Savara has dropped his highly anticipated album Savage Level. The 14 track album is the 3rd installment of Sauti Sol’s Alone Together project. According to Savara, the Savage Level album is a dedication to people who know what they want and go out of their way to get it. In it are tracks such as Killem Everyday, Balance, Fashionista, Savage Level, and Sababisha just to mention a few.

Savara Savage Level
Savage Level Album Cover

The Balance singer had earlier in the week hosted an exclusive album listening party at the Nairobi Street Kitchen where he invited press, and select musicians and fans. Savara described Savage Level as a representation of a philosophy of life. This project is an exhibition of his unique talent as a lyricist, music producer, and singer.

Savara At The Exclusive Savage Level Listening Party
Savara At The Exclusive Savage Level Listening Party

Savage Level’s songs are based on various themes such as love, hustle, and mental health. The album’s genres are diverse – feel-good songs such as Killem Everday and Reggae tunes like Reggae Ya Kinyozi. It features both Savara’s individual and collaborative projects with Karun and Nyashinski.

Savara Savage Level Track List
Savage Level Track List

So far he has dropped the visuals of Balance, Killem Everyday, and of course, the latest, Sababisha.

The full album is available on popular music streaming platforms here.

Images courtesy.

Email me at