Octopizzo Drops First Single From Upcoming Sixth Album ‘Lamu Nights’

Rapper Octopizzo has released the first single off his sixth album dubbed “Lamu Nights” set to be released on October 26.

The rapper has collaborated with Kenyan drill rappers Buruklyn Boyz for the first song called “No Signal”.

No signal is about the drill life and is expected to be one of the biggest collaborations in the album. Octopizzo hasn’t revealed much about the album yet and keeping things under the wrap until the release date.

Lamu nights is the sixth album from the rapper who has released: Fuego, JUNGLE FEVER, LPDC, Refugeenius, and Next Year.

Watch the song below:

Digital Factory. For content and other digital services, email: jsngloball@gmail.com