Kenya 7s To Play SA In London 7s Opener

18 May of 2017 by

Fixtures for the last leg of 2016/17 HSBC World Sevens Series, London Sevens have been released as Twickenham stadium prepares to host the games on Saturday May 20, 2017.

Kenya Sevens will kick-off the London 7s against South Africa at 1.20pm on Saturday as the Bokkes come fresh from winning the 2016/17 series.

As South Africa look to finish another weekend, Kenya will be looking to bag maximum points in London to finish on a high.

Kenya, who are in pool A with South Africa, Wales and USA, will take to the pitch for the second time at 4.04pm against Mike Friday’s USA.

The Innocent Simiyu will close the day at 7.10pm against Wales to wait for day two action that starts at 11.30 on Sunday.

Fiji will open the London 7s against Canada at 11.30pm before New Zealand takes on relegation threatened Japan at 11.52am. Defending champions Scotland have Russia at 12.36pm while hosts England will play Spain at 2.04pm.

London 7s Fixtures, Saturday May 20 at Twickenham Stadium
Fiji vs Canada 11.30
New Zealand vs Japan 11.52
France vs Argentina 12.14pm
Scotland vs Russia 12.36pm
USA vs Wales 12.58pm
South Africa vs Kenya 1.20pm 
Samoa vs Australia 1.42pm
England vs Spain 2.04pm

Fiji vs Japan 2.36pm
New Zealand vs Canada 2.58pm
France vs Russia 3.20pm
Scotland vs Argentina 3.42pm
USA vs Kenya 4.04pm
South Africa vs Wales 4.26pm
Samoa vs Spain 4.48pm
England vs Australia 5.10pm
Canada vs Japan 5.42pm

New Zealand vs Fiji 6.04pm
Argentina vs Russia 6.26pm
Scotland vs France 6.48pm
Wales vs Kenya 7.10pm 
South Africa vs USA 7.32pm
Australia vs Spain 7.54pm
England vs Samoa 8.16pm



Kenya 7s Calls Homeboyz Winger For London 7s


Here is Everything You Need to Know About Damian Marley

You may also like